Part-Time Online Writers Need To Know This Simple #1 Productivity Technique

Being all-in doesn’t mean you do Medium and only Medium.

Kristina God, MBA
3 min readFeb 26, 2022
Part-Time Online Writers Need To Know This Simple #1 Productivity Technique
made with Canva by Kristina God

Overwhelm keeps online writers from winning.

When we try to do too many things at once we accomplish nothing.

That’s why it’s so important to narrow your focus.

I’m a huge fan of side hustles.

As you may know, I work for my side hustle from 7 pm to 11ish pm in the evening.

So naturally, I’m a huge fan of online writing being a part-time thing.

I know. Finding content ideas, planning out articles, drafting, and editing can seem like an endless amount of work.

But it doesn’t have to feel like this.

It really doesn’t need to take over your entire life.

You can very well manage it alongside everything else.

Here’s my simple #1 technique

The way forward is content batching.

What’s content batching?

Content batching is a productivity technique. You create all your content during a set period of time.

--

--

Kristina God, MBA

Bestselling Substack writer I Marketing Expert I Top Writer I Helps you write, market and monetize your writing.⚡ Sign up: https://kristinagod.substack.com/